×
×

Mahalala

Serving: Beverly, Cinnaminson, Delanco, Delran, Edgewater Park, Evesham, Maple Shade, Marlton, Moorestown, Mount Laurel, Palmyra, Riverside, Riverton, and Willingboro.


 

District Leadership:

District Executive: Joseph G Blazejewski

Office: (609) 261-5850 x 213

Joseph.Blazejewski@scouting.org

District Committee:

District Chairman Bob Feldman mahalala-chair@gardenstatescouting.org
District Commissioner Don Reardon mahalala-com@gardenstatescouting.org
District Executive Joe Blazejewski

Joseph.Blazejewski@Scouting.org

Program Chairman Vacant  
Activities Chairman Jennifer Ellis mahalala-activities@gardenstatescouting.org
Camping / Outdoor Chairman John Geisenheimer mahalala-camping@gardenstatescouting.org
Cub Scout Promotion Chairman Peggy Tedesco mahalala-camping@gardenstatescouting.org
Community Service Chairman Jennifer Ellis mahalala-service@gardenstatescouting.org
Advancement Chairman Emilie Reese mahalala-adv@gardenstatescouting.org
Eagle Chairman Bob Feldman mahalala-eagle@gardenstatescouting.org
Training Chairman Steve & Sally Eldridge mahalala-training@gardenstatescouting.org
Finance Chairman John Glowacki mahalala-finance@gardenstatescouting.org
Family FoS Chairman Marianne Callaghan mahalala-familyfos@gardenstatescouting.org
Community FoS Chairman Bill Isard mahalala-communityfos@gardenstatescouting.org
Popcorn Kernel Jennifer Ellis mahalala-popcorn@gardenstatescouting.org
Membership Chairman Joe McConomy mahalala-membership@gardenstatescouring.org